Splash

Wave Pool

Incredible fun for everyone! The size of this pool is such as to provide room for everyone to enjoy themselves to the full. Prepare to play with waves up to 1 metre high which continue to arrive for your amusement. Dimensions: 18 m. x 30 m.
Pool depth: 0.20 m. – 1.35 m.
Temperature: 32°C

Children’s Area

Splash e Spa is also the ideal place for the kiddies! This area is totally dedicated to them. A place to have fun in total safety. The area features slides, spray, small fountains, wells and lots more and the kiddies can play freely!
Pool depth: beach
Temperature: ambient

Pool Bar

Over 80 water jets, whirlpools, sunbeds immersed in water for wonderful relaxing moments. Without forgetting the feather in the cap of this swimming pool: the poolbar! You don’t even have to leave the pool to enjoy an excellent cocktail and feel as if you are in the tropics all year round!
Pool depth: 1.35 m
Temperature: 34°C

Outdoor Pool

Outdoor pool with whirlpools and sprays, accessible directly from the inside and the terrace. While soaking in the water, you can cast your gaze on Mount Tamaro and the surrounding natural environment. Thanks to the constantly mild temperature, the outdoor pool is available all year round.

Terrace

From this large natural sun terrace, you can enjoy a breathtaking view during magnificent sunny days and evenings in good company. Thanks to the bar, the terrace is also the ideal place to enjoy a drink in company. Deckchairs, sunshades and sofas at disposal.

Gardens

Two large gardens surround Splash e Spa providing guests with plenty of open-air space in which to relax during fine days. The Splash garden, accessible from the terrace, features deckchair and sunshades. The Spa garden, which also features sunshades and deckchair, is alongside the outside sauna and iodized pool.

Splash

Bassin avec vagues

Divertissement incroyable à 360° pour tous ! L’ampleur du bassin offre un espace suffisant pour que tout le monde puisse vivre de grandes émotions. Préparez-vous à jouer dans des vagues atteignant jusqu’à 1 mètre, qui reviennent toujours pour votre plus grand plaisir.
Dimension : 18 m. x 30 m.
Profondeur bassin : de 0.20 m. à 1.35 m.
Température : 32°C

Espace enfants

A la Splash & Spa, les petits aussi s’amusent comme des fous ! Cet espace est entièrement consacré aux plus petits, qui peuvent s’amuser en toute sécurité. Cet espace est doté de toboggans, de jets, de petites fontaines, de flaques et de beaucoup d’autres choses qui permettront aux enfants de jouer librement !
Profondeur bassin : chevilles
Température : ambiante

 

Poolbar

Plus de 80 jets d’eau, d’hydro-massage, de petits lits immergés dans l’eau pour passer de magnifiques moments de détente. Sans oublier la cerise sur le gâteau : le poolbar ! vous n’aurez même pas besoin de sortir de l’eau pour déguster de délicieux cocktails et avoir l’impression de vous trouver sous les Tropiques toute l’année !
Profondeur de l’eau : 1.35 m.
Température : 34°

Bassin extérieur

Bassin extérieur avec hydro-massage et jets d’eau, accessible directement depuis l’intérieur et depuis la terrasse. Immergé dans l’eau, vous pourrez vous détendre le regard tourné vers le Mont Tamaro et vers la nature environnante. Grâce à la douceur de la température, le bassin extérieur est accessible toute l’année.

Terrasse

Depuis le grand solarium naturel, vous profiterez d’une vue à couper le souffle et passerez de magnifiques journées et soirées en compagnie. Grâce au bar, la terrasse est l’endroit idéal pour savourer de délicieux cocktails entre amis. De nombreuses chaises longues, parasols et fauteuils sont mis à disposition.

Jardins

Deux grands jardins entourent la Splash & Spa, offrant à tous les hôtes des espaces ouverts permettant de se détendre durant les belles journées. Le jardin Splash, qui est accessible depuis la terrasse, est doté de chaises longues et de parasols. Le jardin Spa, également pourvu de parasols et de chaises longues, est attenant au sauna et à la piscine iodée.