Splash

Wave Pool

Incredible fun for everyone! The size of this pool is such as to provide room for everyone to enjoy themselves to the full. Prepare to play with waves up to 1 metre high which continue to arrive for your amusement. Dimensions: 18 m. x 30 m.
Pool depth: 0.20 m. – 1.35 m.
Temperature: 32°C

Children’s Area

Splash e Spa is also the ideal place for the kiddies! This area is totally dedicated to them. A place to have fun in total safety. The area features slides, spray, small fountains, wells and lots more and the kiddies can play freely!
Pool depth: beach
Temperature: ambient

Pool Bar

Over 80 water jets, whirlpools, sunbeds immersed in water for wonderful relaxing moments. Without forgetting the feather in the cap of this swimming pool: the poolbar! You don’t even have to leave the pool to enjoy an excellent cocktail and feel as if you are in the tropics all year round!
Pool depth: 1.35 m
Temperature: 34°C

Outdoor Pool

Outdoor pool with whirlpools and sprays, accessible directly from the inside and the terrace. While soaking in the water, you can cast your gaze on Mount Tamaro and the surrounding natural environment. Thanks to the constantly mild temperature, the outdoor pool is available all year round.

Terrace

From this large natural sun terrace, you can enjoy a breathtaking view during magnificent sunny days and evenings in good company. Thanks to the bar, the terrace is also the ideal place to enjoy a drink in company. Deckchairs, sunshades and sofas at disposal.

Gardens

Two large gardens surround Splash e Spa providing guests with plenty of open-air space in which to relax during fine days. The Splash garden, accessible from the terrace, features deckchair and sunshades. The Spa garden, which also features sunshades and deckchair, is alongside the outside sauna and iodized pool.

Splash

Wellenbad

Rundum-Riesenspass für jede und jeden! Dieses enorme Becken bietet ausreichend Platz für alle und garantiert ein absolut spannendes Erlebnis. Bis zu 1 Meter hohe Wellen kommen und gehen, womit für grösstes Vergnügen gesorgt ist. Ausmass: 18 m x 30 m
Beckentiefe: zwischen 0,20 m und 1,35 m
Temperatur: 32° C

Bereich für die Kleinsten

In Splash e Spa haben selbst die Kleinsten den grössten Spass! Dieses Areal wurde voll und ganz für Kleinkinder konzipiert: hier können sie sich in aller Sicherheit austoben. Rutschen, Spritzfontänen und noch Vieles mehr machen diesen Ort zu einem spitze Spielplatz!
Beckentiefe: wie am Strand
Temperatur: Raumtemperatur

Poolbar

Mehr als 80 Fontänen, Massagedüsen und Unterwasser-Liegen garantieren unbezahlbare Augenblicke der Entspannung. Und als i-Tüpfelchen gibt es auch noch eine Poolbar, an der Sie hervorragende Cocktails geniessen können, ohne dabei das Wasser zu verlassen. Für ein Tropen-Feeling ist das ganze Jahr über gesorgt!
Wassertiefe: 1,35 m
Temperatur: 34° C

Aussenschwimmbad

Aussenbecken mit Massagedüsen und Fontänen, sowohl direkt von innen als auch von der Terrasse aus zugänglich. Entspannen Sie in diesem Pool mit Aussicht auf den Monte Tamaro und die umliegende Landschaft. Die milde Temperatur macht es möglich das ganze Jahr über das Aussenbecken zu nutzen.

Terrasse

Das grosse natürliche Solarium bietet einen atemberaubenden Ausblick und eignet sich optimal zum Sonnenbaden sowie für bezaubernde Abende in Gesellschaft. Die Terrasse verfügt über eine Bar, an der Sie in den Genuss von köstlichen Drinks kommen können. Sie ist ausserdem mit zahlreichen Liegen, Sonnenschirmen und Sofas ausgestattet.

Gärten

Um Splash e Spa sind zwei grosse Gärten angelegt, in denen Sie bei schönem Wetter im Freien so richtig auftanken können. Der Splash-Garten ist von der Terrasse aus erreichbar und verfügt über Liegen und Sonnenschirme. Auch im Spa-Garten, nahe der Aussensauna und dem Jodbecken, finden Sie Liegen und Sonnenschirme vor.